Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Random Lights

My laptop and I were locked in the house together today trying to get over yesterday's debacle. It did its best to make it up to me by not putting a keystroke wrong. I have forgiven it because I have to confess I love my Macbook Air with a passion.. Sadly, being confined all day forced me to demolish a fair number of biscuits and although they only contained 39 calories each (honest) I ate the equivalent of two full meals.
So, in an effort to burn off some of those surplus calories I was wandering the streets of Brighton in the dark, camera and tripod at the ready. I got some reasonable long exposure shots of the pier but I was really pleased with the random lights image above. Not sure I could reproduce it though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.