Appreciation

By Appreciation

Testing, Testing, One, Two, Three....

Have you seen one of the trams being driven along the test route yet? I have visited this site several times in the last two weeks and not a sniff of a tram. I reckon they are just joking.

I do like what they have done with all the lines here. It's also a corner of the town which struggles to look anything other than grey and with all the buildings around being black and white or very dark blue and white it is a terribly pleasing sight.

Mother is on the mend, the medicine is helping. She saw the David Jason autobiography today and commented on how much he looked like the man who played Frost and Del Boy!

'Who's that then?' I asked

'You know - Jason Donovan' she replied.

I bet he would have been feeling a bit grey today if he had heard that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.