Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Wednesday's Child

This one's not full of woe, I'm glad to say. Just dressed up as Wednesday Addams for her Halloween party this afternoon.

I'm Tuesday's child - full of grace? I don't think so! I was full of woe after my trip to the supermarket this morning. Lady Marian stayed at home with Elly. I don't mind doing the shop on my own but it's half term and everyone seemed to have at least fourteen uncontrollable children with them. It seemed as though the vikings had been in, looting and pillaging and clearing the shelves of everything that I like to eat. Hrumph!

That's enough about that. It's been a bit of a gloomy day today so it was good to have Elly for today's blip.

I hope you get treats and not tricks!

David


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.