One life to live

By otornblom

Love locks

You can find Tampere's love padlock invasion from Patosilta bridge. I have suggested to my hubby that we should take our love lock there in next July when we celebrate our 20th anniversary, that would be so romantic, wouldn't it? :)

The morning was fabulously sunny and warm. Thursday is my kettlebell class day and afterwards I had lovely lunch in the Salad bar in market hall with Pia and Päivi.

Afternoon when I drove Leevi to haircut there seemed to be something serious going on in the rest stop ABC near our home. There was two ambulances, a fire truck and a medical helicopter. Leevi's friend happened be there at that time and told that a man got heart attack there. It's very comforting to know that if something happens one gets so excellent service... Anyway, I hope the guy survived.

Here some more photos I took on the morning in Tampere.



+5 C, sunny morning, cloudy evening


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.