family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Devons disney pyjama party

I don't like to put collage pics on but today's party was the cutest thing ever I just couldn't pic one.

It was devon's seconded birthday party with a disney pyjama party theme.
The babies had an absolute amazing time. The whole floor was covered in balloons so that was caleb sorted for the whole entire duration of the party!! Erin enjoyed playing simon says with all the other kiddies. Lilly was 'Simon' she's the oldest of the bunch (5) but all the kids live her, and she's great with all of them. I may just hire her out for the babies parties :)
We had food then Amanda got some tables out for some crafty fun. I think every but caleb had a go (he was preoccupied with balloons)
They all ran around lots which I hoped would tire mine out as it was a late party but nope it didn't. But in a positive as they were still awake when we got home they got to see daddy xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.