Day Today

By Feathers14

Be Tsun Bahs

Beats 'n' Bars as part of the Oxjam event.

This is Andy and Elle playing in Curiositea and the Oxfam charity event Beats and Bars. It's a great event that raises money for charity in the most relaxing way possible; chilling out in a comfortable setting on comfortable seats listening to live music and poetry. What a tough life.

Andy hasn't played live since first year and you could tell he enjoyed being back up there on stage. The audience loved him and Elle and their performance, and rightly so, too!

I can't honestly remember what else I got up to, today, but I know that I went to salsa in the evening.

Peace

------------

Gratuitous B&W but I'm continuing the trend, and shall do for the foreseeable future (not that anyone can actually see the future, but still). They're not the most flattering of poses (classic Ali) but they're the most intimate and revealing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.