hildasrose

By hildasrose

Seating plan

This is the seating plan for The Messiah at Symphony Hall on 6 December. I have a voucher for some tickets so have been trying to get through to the ticket office on and off for a couple of days now. I checked on line what tickets were available and this is the image here - right terrace seats C7 an C8 requested. Spent 15 minutes listening to music waiting for my call to be answered, got through, said what tickets a I wanted, kind lady was asking me if I wanted the tickets post.......... Then the phone battery expired. I've given up on The Messiah (the oratorio, not him personally you understand). On a more positive note, attendance allowance form completed and signed, ready to post, parental bank account details sorted, Dad looking better, rumours of social worker assessments to be completed on Monday for Mom and Dad. One day at a time, thank you God.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.