Clematis Seed Heads

Once again the weather does not know what to do. We have had sunshine and blue skies as well as some rain showers; it is also getting very windy. I took some photographs of my pale pink alpine Cyclamen, which bloom at this time of the year, but they are tiny and in a difficult place to get too. The ground was rather wet and the resulting pictures not as good as I would like. I also took some pictures of our miniature red roses still blooming in November, but chose this one of some Clematis seed heads which drape themselves through one of our apple trees. Yes, when I took today's picture the sky really was this blue.

As to my mood today, I am not sure that the chocolate and cake helped, so I will have some more today; I may also open a bottle of something.


The roses and more Clematis pictures can be seen on my Flickr account if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.