Happy Valley

By HappyValley

Rainstorm over Hoy

DDW's November 2013 Challenge Day 2: Cheerful

Many reasons to be cheerful. The biggest one is that I have PW with me for a week :D

Whilst walking today I was thinking of my reasons to be cheerful and the first thing that popped into my head was a really thoughtful gift I received from someone. She has a lot going on at the moment and yet she still spared a thought for me, I think that says a lot about how kind and genuine she is. Whilst busy fighting demons I think she forgets how special she is, a true and genuine beauty (inside and out), one day she will see it. I am looking forward to seeing her again, she makes me laugh and I feel completely at ease with her. Best of all though...she also sent me a card with a cock on it...I'm still laughing now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.