MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Laksa, Not Lackadaisical

Went out quite early to shoot for a project and got a shock. My camera was dead. :( I was convinced that it was because I and it got soaked yesterday. Luckily it was just a dead battery.

I really enjoyed shooting the facades of buildings. There's an empty warehouse near me with a smoked glass front. It looks black as one drives past but in fact has fascinating reflections.

I met some friendly boy-racers and shot their cars. People seem to really warm to me when I'm out shooting. :)

I made a pumpkin laksa with salmon this evening. It was very tasty, pumpkin needs strong flavours with it to make it worth eating. It wasn't that easy to consume, don't know how people manage with chopsticks. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.