A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Rainbow Road

It's a lazy Sunday; the sun has been shining until a dark cloud appears overhead unloading a flash rain shower; early afternoon hits & then suddenly you think to yourself,what on earth am I going to blip today?

You open the door, look out across the garden & beyond, & a blip appears before you.. a beautiful blip-opportunity falls gratefully into the lens of your camera.

I've downloaded a new digital photo editing programme, Picasa, which I've been meaning to acquire an age now. It's incredible, the things you can do!? I'm not sure how I blipped without it!

We're currently watching the final episode of House, season two - it's incredible, I've seen it before & completely forgotten what happens, & we're waiting for our dins which is currently stewing slowly & purposefully in its own juices in the oven - Delia's Boeuf Bourguignon - also incredible!

Enjoy your Sunday evenings, slowly & purposefully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.