Ink spilt

Best viewed *larger*

It's really looking like its name now, the shaggy ink cap... the ink is oozing from the top now & really looks like a lip of a jug pouring black ink onto the grass... be interesting to see what it looks like tomorrow as it's been raining solidly since lunch time today.

And here it is from behind...

Pen & ink

I had decided on a day of taking photos for Etsy. But noticed a problem with some print outs. Printer out of ink as ever so decided to go to PC World. Decided to go down the laser ink route, as using a lot of laser ink print outs for my work just now. Thought we found a bargain. Told the girl what I needed it for. Came home happy but very tired so had a nap. Speaking to a friend noticed to my horror that the girl at the shop sold me a monochrome printer, not a colour!!!! Stupid girl. Now have to go back tomorrow to take it back. Need all the time I've got right now, so another trip to Barnstaple! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.