TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Well....

....TWW and I managed to ruin all the fun of sparklers tonight.
Mr McGee has swaned orf for a few days, so myself and the children were invited round to Maison Withers for sausages and sparklers so long as we took our own food and sparklers!!.
Also invited were her delightful, long suffering neighbours and we took over the little street with 10 children and 5 adults, numerous scooters, music, food and a barbecue.
Once all the food was consumed jane and I set about ruining all the fun.
Out came the sparklers and our cameras and our shouted orders. Lots of "not like that", "faster", "lower", " higher" and mostly "you're not doing it right" were hollered at all!!
Next time we say let's do sparklers I feel jane and I may well be on our own!!
Back to work/school tomorrow so feel a little sad.
Did enjoy our last free evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.