Pose for a photo

I'm feeling rather rough and tired after yesterday! Took delivery of 74 packing boxes today. They arrived earlier than scheduled and were in my porch when I got home, I could hardly get in the house. Took me nearly half an hour to move them upstairs out of the way for now, otherwise I wouldn't have been able to move in my hallway. Can't believe how heavy a few cardboard boxes are, and that's when they're empty! Glad I'm not moving them all when full. Couldn't believe it when someone pointed out it is 9 weeks today, or 63 days! Gulp! Just a little matter of Christmas in between!

Break for lunch at my desk. I haven't seen many birds on the feeder in recent weeks so was very pleased this bluetit paid a visit and provided me with an easy blip for today.

Through the window, crop, slight sharpen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.