South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

I love....

...sitting in the Asda cafe eating Bakewell cheesecake and looking at the view! We went to the farm shop and then had to fortify ourselves with cake and tea before tackling the supermarket shopping. As so many things were missed off my last Tesco order and I had to have a second delivery, I decided doing our own shopping this week might be preferable! Also, as I said before, I do like Asda....I may switch to them for deliveries if I can be bothered to set it all up!

Nice and sunny today, but very cold. It was very windy and rainy from about 3.30 am., but I managed to stay asleep until 5.30 (although I was vaguely aware of the noise!) I went to bed at 8.30 pm. and was asleep by soon after 9!! Just about unknown for me, so the 4 hours' sleep the previous night had really caught up with me....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.