Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

The Squirrel Show

For those of you that have been following me over the past year, you remember the bond I developed with Bruno. I am pretty sure that Bruno's children are living in the oak tree in my front yard. I've been photographing them for several weeks now and they are getting used to me. I gave out cookies this evening and they were lined up like kids going trick-or-treating. I didn't get any decent shots with the cookies but was able to get some nice "fence post" shots.

I had a hard time choosing which photo to post so I got some feedback from my Facebook friends before posting this. Different shots on Flickr include:

Squirrel with Red Background
Squirrel with Yellow Background
Piggy Squirrel
Letting It All Hang Out Squirrel
Smiling Squirrel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.