Well, it's upon us.

Tied to the house while me laddo adorned the walls.
Just a teeny bit gobsmacked to wake up to this, this a.m.

Like I keep repeating ad nauseam ... I do this as much/more as a pictorial diary as a photo gallery.

What I haven't done, and maybe "otter" note 1sts and lasts of things. To the beat of my knowledge this is the first, decent, frost we've had this "winter".

Walls finished, all we need to do is put "things" back whence they came. The room didn't look quite right with 3/4 of the furniture in the middle and a metre wide promenade around the periphery. And the bedroom is, practically, sealed against entry with the other 1/4.
:¬((

Saw a wasp yesterday and a Bummly today. Still apparently operational, unless they were looking for a doss-house to overwinter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.