Skip's Blips

By Skip

Tommy and Corrine

Just yesterday I learned about a new blip theme called Dogs and their people. "That's right up my (photographic) alley," I thought to myself. I love dogs, and our park is loaded with dog walkers. Over the years, I have taken quite a few portraits of dogs and/or dogs with their owners, uncles, grandparents, etc. After all, somebody has to walk the dog, and it isn't always the owner, who may be at work. I decided to go back through my picture files and create an album, but I don't have it all together yet, so for my blip today I am presenting a portrait of Tommy and his owner Corinne. When I asked for a photo op, Corrine patted the nearby bench, Tommy jumped up, and I took several shots. This is my favorite. I hope you like it as much as I do, and I hope Corrine and Tommy like it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.