basement people

By basementpeople

I'm extremely sorry

I have no idea who will read this anyway I'm extremely sorry for not posting here as often as I wanted...Worse, for not posting for so long and then post this picture.
For those who are not familiar with the tradition, this is our college uniform. I was only able to post a bathroom selfie but I'm extremely proud for going this far and to be able to wear this... I'm extremely happy and thankful for all the teachers I had , from grade 1 to 12, that made this possible with their hard work, with the time they wasted on correcting my tests and how much they tried to make this path possible for me.
I especially want to thank my biology teachers for being a great inspiration and making me fall in love for this beautiful world that is biology ! :) I promiss to post something more decent tomorrow :P

~Basement People

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.