lrjlo - Suburban Explorer

By lrjlo

Shropshire countryside

I've been away for a few days. I met several members of my boyfriend's family and also some of his friends. One of his friends lives on a farm. As I like animals, we went to visit the farm. We went for a ride on a quad bike and then a walk across the fields. The sheep weren't too friendly but there were lots of dogs and horses that were happy to see us. After heavy rain showers and grey skies much of the weekend, the sun finally came out. I lagged behind a bit to take some photos with my phone.

Now I'm back in London and officially unemployed as I'm now out of the contract of my last job. I'm still not sure what I'll do next but I'm not feeling too anxious. It's got really cold - I guess it is November now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.