Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

The Count

Halloween has not ended, yet. My son P had a Halloween party with cubs tonight. He had an ace time with lots of fun 'n' games and came second in the "best dressed" contest. He won some cool horror sweeties, including a "drip bag & tube" containing "blood". Strawberry flavor of course.

I however didn't win any thing in the monochrome prints competition at my photography club tonight. This one made it into the top 15, which I was made up with 'cos the winner & commendeds were all excellent. But then again so were all the others including the novices. Well done to Robert, who won.
The judge was very good with his feedback and quite funny too.

At least I can celebrate my 2nd year of blipping today, hence the title.

My Movember "Mo" is coming on slowly, but surely. And so are the donations.

;-{)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.