Surfer

Fair chuffed with my Blipfoto today, we never know what is gonna come along.

Yes it is November but this guy didn't seem to feel the cold. When he came out the water he had a huge smile on his face, ran along the beach behind me and went back in again. For a minute I thought he was chasing me for taking his photo.

Did all my accounts paperwork and paid the wages this morning, yeah a bitty late but luckily nobody complains.

In at Spin class then went a walk along the beach since it was such a beauty of a day, a wee bit cold but with my winter coat I was fine and cosy.

On my way home an very friendly old man stopped me, he told me to watch out for murderers, robbers and druggies, then told me everybody drinks too much and most of them die, or get murdered. Also I had to watch out for big dogs cos everyone was getting attacked, oh and his neighbours were all getting murdered. Poor crater, I told him not to worry too much and enjoy his walk instead.

Large

xx





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.