ZE1Christie

By ZE1Christie

Playing With Reflections

What a fantastic sunny day, a bit chilly out of the sun but can't complain :)

I have certainly chosen a good week off so far and long may this weather continue :) I didn't get up as early as I wanted to but I will tomorrow. As soon as I got outside, what to do with myself! Of out on the boat for the day and headed to some of the remote isles. Too much sea to get on to Sooth Havera after an hours chug and then another hour to get to the isle of Oxna.

Been to a organised bonfire tonight with mam and nieces to watch the fireworks, a great display and well done to the Sandwick Social Club for the event.

This was some reflections created by the boat down the Clift Soond on my way to Sooth Havera. The smooth rolling wash coming from the boat made it great fun to play with :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.