a new year!

By Thesalh70

Halloween Queen!

Back Blip again...sorry, must try harder!

another busy busy day. Shopping in the morning, and then a long walk with Pete. I've hired a lens from Lens Fettish (!) and i'd planned on taking pics of Greg at footy tomorrow, but the pitch is waterlogged. therefore, i've got to make the most of it's 100mm-400mm range in other ways!! (not in this shot though!)

Tonight I'd got a little job all by myself, unpaid, taking pics at the Greasley Miners Welfare Halloween Party. There were around 100 people there! scary enough!! Good job I'd donned my skeleton costume (am far from skeletal!) so i could mingle amongst the ghosts and ghouls taking plenty of shots!

A fab night, lots of leaflets given out and lots of pics to post on my website tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.