T-Rex Planet Tour Cancer Awareness Project - day 3

T-Rex is having a ball at Camera Obscura.

Camera Obscura is an amazing place where you can learn about how a camera obscura works and experience lots of different visual effects.

This morning, as I got to work a bit earlier and I had about ten minutes to spare, I decided to go inside Camera Obscura, which is right opposite my work, and try and get some picures of the T-Rex in it. I was thinking of getting some cool visual effects but, as I only had ten minutes and I had to take them a little bit in a hurry, most of them didn't come out very well, but I had a laugh. The women at the reception probably thought I was a complete loony!! Haha! :)

Obviously I told them what all this was for, though! ;-)

If you want to know what this is all about, you can read it on day one of the project.

The weather was cold and dry for most part of the day and work was rather quiet.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.