What is this? - 3

Yes, it was an old and rusty door hinge... And what is this?

Day off today. I slept until late and I caught up with stuff I had to do and phonecalls I had to make. By the way, why is it so hard to get to speak to a human being when you call a customer service numer? Why why why? I had to change my options a few times before I finally managed to speak to someone!

I spent most of my morning in front of the computer trying to put together a photo book for a friend. I finally managed. Then I went to the cake decorating shop to hire the tins and get some more stuff for the wedding cake I'm working on, which you will see next week, and I did my weekly food shopping after that. This evening I have to get six roses made if I want everything to go to plan, so I'd better start as soon as possible!

Not much more to report. Not a very interesting day off in spite of the sunny weather outside, but things need to get done. Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your guesses! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.