l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Wise Wade

I have so much to say, but all these thoughts and sentences are just blurred inside of my head. They're a jumbled up mess and I'm just too tired to sort through all these blurs.

All I know for sure is that change is coming, decisions are coming, life is coming. I need to step up my A-game and get down to business. It's time to free my mind and let change, decisions, and life come naturally.

I must stop putting all this pressure on my self to make the perfect choice. I am young and I have all the time in the world to fix what I do wrong in my younger days.

I can't wait to make mistakes. Mistakes are choices you make that you learn from. Mistakes cause you to realize what you really need to be doing, and what you really want in life. So why should I be so worried about making these mistakes in life?

Mistakes make bring wisdom.
And I want to be the wisest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.