Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Beady-Eyed Birdies

Rosellas visited today. Twice. Rather gorgeous things, they are. I very nearly blipped this one leaving, but in the end was won over by the way both of these in the afternoon were eyeballing me.

Bigger and beadier eyes.

Our little cherry tomato plant has its first red tomato - in amongst rather a few brown wilted leaves. Not sure what that's about; we're watering it frequently, it has excellent drainage, lots of sun - though there have been some very hot days, so maybe it's a bit much...? Any suggestions or recommendations gratefully received.

I also considered this rose, but am not really happy with the photo. I should have gone with a slightly greater depth of focus - though other than that I suppose I'm quite happy with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.