Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Droplets on the Web (Not the WWW type)!

Hi Everyone,
It has been awhile since I last blipped, that is because I am still unwell with the Crohns disease I have. It appears to be a rather large flare up. However, I will not be beaten by it. I had better not shake myself otherwise I might rattle somewhat!!

My Wife, Melanie asked me if I was up to taking a photo or two of the above web which she could see from the kitchen window. I had a look and could not resist.
It was pretty windy this morning so took quite a few and to get them in focus was not that easy. The webs were flapping about in the wind somewhat! This was the best one out of many.

Melanie was struck by all the water droplets on them as I was, and mentioned this would be a good blip.

I hope you agree and enjoy.

I am going to have a rest, pain beginning again.

Take care.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.