Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

I have made it.............

...... to the 200th blip.
It has taken me a bit of time but I have at last got there, I do not seem to keep up with you all, but when I blip I know I am amongst friends who appreciate our craft.

Firstly, though, I would like to thank you all for your kind comments and constructive criticisms and mostly of all your camaraderie. It is really friendly here and it is you who makes it so. Thank you again and I hope you have enjoyed the blips I have put up.
I have most certainly enjoyed all yours. They are all excellent.

As well as making it to the 200th, all that you see in the shot I have made and am presently making. I wonder if you can spot anything different on the chair I am currently making!!
The 200 sign I made today for the occasion. The other pieces I made some time ago but thought I would put them in to make the shot a little more interesting for you all.

Thank you again.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.