My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Otherworldly

I have to say that Sly's settee was very comfortable. It made the trip over to the Academy of Medical Sciences dead easy and I didn't even have to get up early.
Though I did have to negotiate the rush hour tube.

The Diagnostics for Digestive Health seminar was actually really interesting and hopefully something I can use in the future -I now know how to use All Bran to make fake poo- but the opportunities for pictures was pretty limited.
I did take a few pictures in Regents Park while I was waiting for my train home as there was an art installation going on with part of it being a sculpture park containing some interesting pieces. But it was the walk home from the train station when I got back to Stafford that I took this shot at the end of a long day walking along the river.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.