Rainy Day Wednesday

I saw a computer customer this morning, the first since being off sick, a fairly straightforward job of getting photos from phones and camera to laptop, the only issue being the age of one of the phones that could not be recognised by the Windows 7 laptop, and the lack of Bluetooth on the computer and the fact there was no USB cable with the newer phone; all issues solvable and a pair of happy customers.

Afterwards I met Ann in Nero for coffee, and then crossed the road to the Sporting Barber to get a hair and beard trim. I normally do my own beard but my trimmer is a bit useless so I splashed out on a professional job (£3).

We spent the afternoon snuggled from the dire weather watching tennis from the O2, before which I ventured into the garden to try and catch some raindrops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.