Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Would you Adam and Eve It?

DDW's November Challenge Day 7: "Tempting"

And why not go back the the very first temptation man faced. The forbidden fruit in the garden of Eden.

OK, technically, the apple should be offered up by a woman but as Diana refused to get naked and stand in the kitchen holding an apple in her outstretched hands I had to do it myself. Luckily for everyone else, I've cropped tight and blurred the background :-)

Boys night last night. The penultimate one this year. Carpenters Arms in Harlington for a nice meal, some drinks and a game of Farkle. If you don't know what Farkle is, it is a dice game rather like GREED or Zilch. I always understood where the names GREED and Zilch came from. GREED because if you are greedy, you bust and score nothing. Zilch because if you throw the dice and don't score, you get Zilch. It was only when Tim rolled the dice last night, failed to score and said 'f***k all' that I realised where this variant got its name from. Clearly too subtle for my innocent little mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.