Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

City Centre Cafe

This image is of a figure in a city centre cafe. It's a nice place to sit and it was lovely to see my pal there this afternoon. I don't think I'll go back there though as I've found the service difficult on more than one occasion.

Once we left, we went to another friend's house where I was fed delicious food and had a great evening. I am so lucky that I have such wonderful friends. Thanks to C and G. I love you both.

It's been a tough day for me as I'm still not moving too well. I'm pretty pissed off and frustrated at how little I can move. I'm hoping that tomorrow will bring greater mobility and I will finally ditch the John Wayne walk.

Those of you who are in this end of the world should be asleep just now. Sleep well. I'm off to bed too. Night night. Hope it's a good sleep for you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.