Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Patterned

Wouldn't you know it! For the first time in ages I actually had to do some work today. This was the first time since the onset of the wrist and elbow problems that I've spent an extended period working on my Mac. It was reassuring to be able to work away, pecking on the keyboard and all that sort of thing without having my wrist/elbow complain. I really am on the mend.

The 'wouldn't you know it' bit up there at the start is because I would have liked nothing better than to be out and about playing with the camera in the glorious sunny weather. Instead, the closest I got to that was catching this glimpse of the evening sunlight in the hall shining through the patterned glass in the door of my workspace. This is the only photo I took today.

I have to say that I ended the work with a great feeling of satisfaction. It looks like I'll be fully fighting fit when the next issue of the quarterly magazine kicks off in a couple of weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.