I Hate Dog S**t Arrggghhh

Or as they say in Scotland JOBBY ! Now then time for a rant as you may surmise from my title I hate dog Turd it's ok if the owners pick it up most do actually but it's kinda hard when it's a big pile of the Squirts now then a wee bag of sand sprinkled over the top of the ruuny poop would have meant my tripod case didny get covered in dog keek arrggghhhh it pissed me off big time good jobby I had tissues and water to was the s**t off the case or the car would have been humming anyway all was well up to that point as earlier I had bought my mum a bag of coal and LOGS to keep her warm and I also bought myself a new variable ND filter that screwed onto the front of my camera that goes from a 2 stop down to an 8 stop ND filter so I tried it out today on the old pier at Carlingnose Point just East of North Queensferry which I have blipped previously so I stuck the camera in manual and gave this exposure around 60 seconds or so to give the water a glass like look rather than the actual choppy water that it really was so the wee filter will come in a lot handier than the turd on my tripod case but it only got shittier as the day went on as we had heavy Hailstorms and lashing rain along with landing myself in the shit as well oh well shit happens as they say so I get the results at the doctors tomorrow from my recent blood tests and visit I had recently at the Hypertension clinic so hopefully that is all good now then movie for the day is "MONSTURD! 2003" Looks good LARGE the picture that is no the T**d lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.