David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'The Atlantic Was Born Today, & I'll Tell You How'

Death Cab For Cutie - Transatlanticism.

So I have a confession to make about this blip. I didn't take the picture. I did edit it, using the rudimentary version of photoshop that you can get as an app for Android, but the original picture was taken by my girlfriend.
I do have permission to use the picture though, so I'm not being too naughty, haha.

Those cute little kids belong to her and the three of them live (quite literally) an ocean away in America.
We get by with Skype and Tango and Viber and all these other cheap and free ways to talk but the excitement is building because today marks 5 weeks before I fly out and see them all.

So anyway, we were texting this morning and she sent me this picture of the kids in their new outfits and I loved it so much I didn't bother finding another blip, I just edited this instead :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.