Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Yes, I'm Looking At YOU!!!

I went outside between downpours today....some sun was shining, and it felt almost warm! The pond was full of ducks and the birds were out full force...loved getting this close to see them...and he was LOOKING RIGHT AT ME...no hiding for the wicked:))

Spent most of the day printing greeting cards....some as a "thank you" for friends of friends who entertained us while in Chattanooga TN. I loved how the note cards turned out, and owe it all to the paper. If you are interested, I ordered Red River Paper 5 X 7 notecards which are printable on both sides. They really take the ink perfectly, and look so professional. I have to give kudos to "NannaK" for the referral to this paper, as she used it and I was quite impressed with the quality! Thanks Karen:))

To see more photos from today, visit my FLICKR page:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.