"Harrison Craig" ...

...(Sorry about the lines across the pic here but it was the only way I could present this shot...I don't know how to back-blip...

... Yes, Australia's newest singing superstar, who has captured the hearts of young and old and touring the country at the moment and appeared last night at the Theatre I was telling you about previously - 'just around our corner'..

...Such a nice time we had there and the whole theatre was totally booked out to see this young man acompanied by a full band..

...Harrison Craig you may not have even heard of but maybe soon you will as he's going overseas once again soon after he apparently puts an album together..

...I was so fortunate I took the camera with me, and asked if I could take a photo within the theatre during the Show - yes, hurrah! ... And here is one of the photos taken whilst he was singing 'Un-Chained Melody" - just one of his classic lovely songs he chose for the evening..

...It was a beautiful evening too, balmy and still and just lovely to be there doing something a little different than shifting the clothes line John said..yes, just something a little different...and we just may go again to the theatre some time soon, the seats were comfortable and we had really - the best seats - so the lady who sat next to me told me..

...I have other lovely pictures I took which I can put on here another time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.