Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Dogs, water and mud

We have fallen in love with the prettiest house in a village just outside Eastbourne. Sadly, we have not sold ours yet so our romance is likely to come to nothing. I am starting to go down the path of considering ridiculous ideas like taking on a bridging loan sot I need someone to pull me back sharply.
This picture is of one of the local walks. It would have been good if the ISO hadn't defaulted to 1000. I do find that setting the ISO to automatic can be a bit of an inconvenience as the Nikon seems to love pushing it up to the maximum I set in the range.
I am, though, so pleased to have my camera working again. My friend took the battery to Clockhouse Cameras in Brighton who kindly charged it for me. It is the most wonderful camera shop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.