pattons6

By pattons6

I'm so cosy

Well, normal sleeping was resumed last night. I had woken up earlier than normal the past two mornings as I was cold after crawling out of covers and with leaking nappies. Last night I had a bigger nappy on so no leaking and my new cosy suit. Result a long lie for me, 9am start for me.

Mummy and I lazed round the house. She was sorting kitchen then gave up after I kept bringing things through to play with, oh yes I can be very persuasive when I want to be.

This afternoon everyone was around so I had lots of people to play with. We went to the shops and got some supplies. Nappies, wipes and tissues.

So I'm off to bed early as I had no big nap today. I fell asleep as mummy changed my nappy before bed. I'm so so tired. Time to go play with the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.