pattons6

By pattons6

Watching tv

I have had a great day. Mummy and daddy were up and out early this morning they then had the cheek to take me with them! I mean I'm lucky to be out of bed by 9am on a Thursday never mind out of the house.

So we went shopping for mummy, me and grandad. We got me a super cosy suit to sleep in. It's great, like a duvet but a suit! Mummy got a dress for a big party her and daddy are going to soon. For grandad well its a surprise for his birthday.

I was playing with mummy this afternoon. I has lots of fun. The best but of the day was feeding time. I had tomato soup for lunch - its a new favourite. For dinner though I had home made lasagne. It was so tasty. I was getting on at mummy as she wasn't feeding me quick enough.

So I'm off to bed now in my cosy suit. Going to show it off to my special fairy friends. Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.