I'm so good daddy didn't notice me eating his dinn

Here I am with my daddy. He is trying to feed me my dinner while I eat his off his plate. So I was meant to have pork surprise, the surprise was that I chicken and potatoes. He he

I had a great day. I was out shopping with daddy and granny. I know a secret, daddy got mummy's christmas present today. I also know what it is, I can maybe use this to my adventure.

I was running round the shops. I brought some bags out from behind the counter, i chatted to some of the other customers. Picked out a dolly in the disney shop for Santa and turned my nose up at the clothes granny picked out.

So now its bed time again. I had a great sleep last night but woke up soaking wet as my nappy had leaked. So mummy has looked out different nappies for bed tonight. I hope it keeps me dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.