pattons6

By pattons6

Hat please

It has been a really horrible day here weather wise. Strong winds, rain and very cold. I was blown off my feet 3 times on my way to playgroup.

We have had a very busy day. Mummy had a midwife appointment first thing. I then had my 27 month check up, we then popped out to get a couple of things before I had my flu nasal spray appointment. Then it was home for my brother and sister coming home.

We went to pick a card for grandad tomorrow - he is retiring so he will get to spend way more time with me! Mummy offered to let me get something, I wanted a sparkly hat, so here I am in my hat. I had to wear my hat to get my flu spray and for my last milk.

I love my hat. I have been dancing around the livingroom and hall. Mummy had to hide it to make sure I didn't wear it in the bath. Might have to wear it again tomorrow......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.