pattons6

By pattons6

Surprise

Well, today my grandad retired. He worked his last ever day . From now on he is free to look after me anytime. I will see lots more of him. I'm very pleased.

I kept telling everyone that I am going to grandad party tonight. I wore a lovely wholly dress with stars on it. I had my sparkly hat on too. I took my tool box as I heard there was lots of chairs needed fixing.

We sneaked in to see him in the club. I took some balloons. A minion one, as he is no longer a worker. We also got daddy to have one outside his door for him leaving for work.

He was very surprised to see me. We brought some champagne to celebrate. Everyone had a wee glass to toast his last day. I sang a wee song for everyone.

I got changed into my jammies so I could go straight to bed once home. Everyone thought pudsey suit was very cute! So now I am all cosy cuddling my teddies. Night night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.