Sparkles

This morning I was very tired. When mummy came to get me up I told her that it was not morning and that I was still sleeping. The only thing that got me out of bed was my grandma waiting for me downstairs.

I had great fun playing and making firework crafts with my friends. Grandma came to pick me up we went for a wander down to the butchers for mince for dinner.

I ate a big lunch for grandma but no nap. Which meant ate tea time I was grumpy. I couldn't even go to bed early as there was a big organised fireworks display in from of out house.

I enjoyed watching the big bangs. I kept saying oh beautiful sparkles. Oh pretty. I kept knocking on the window and saying come in sparkles as I thought the bangs were the sparkles wanting to come in. I went out to see them and hear the music but wanted to come back in as it was too cold.

Night Night Sparkles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.