Daily Wild

By emyjane

Real Devon

Best viewed *larger*

Devon for me apart from being about the lushness of the land, the deep narrow lanes & ancient woodlands, it's also been about the big skies. The weather plays a huge part of shaping the land, but also the sky & today the clouds were awesome in appearance & colour. I stood for ages in the cold taking shot after shot... & this rook watched me...

Contentment

No gym today, felt utterly shattered this morning, almost like I had a hangover which is utterly impossible as I only drink wine spritzers on Saturday nights (yeah tomorrow night, looking forward to it lol). So instead I went food shopping with my dad in the pouring rain, home in the pouring rain & then sitting in my study I noticed the building clouds with the most amazing colours & shapes, so I thought, yep, that's blip sorted then! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.