Working Devon

Best viewed *larger*

A patch of sun on Exmoor, but seriously the only sun I saw all day. Had to go to the rubbish tip to dump loads of garden filled bags & pleaded for a drive somewhere for a *nice* view as there's only so much I can do with a dead & dying garden under grey skies. After photos of pigeon grey, I looked back & saw the light & literally yelled 'Stop the car!!!', got out, got this, then the tractor spoiled it, but then I thought it fine. Happy, I turned round to step back to the car & plunged straight into icy muddy water & my foot got soaked... still feel the cold & have cramp in my foot now. Ahhh the things I do for blip!

As for himself:

The hidden colours of Larry

Exhausted again. Fed up with the weather. Fed up that I have to keep going out to places & soon as I'm home, I'm tired out, so have no energy to do anything constructive. Am really getting fed up of this existence! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.