The castle of Turku

I had a busy day.

I woke up early and headed to work in Espoo. After 10 hours of traveling I was back home, only for 10 minutes before I had to leave to a first meeting of Turku Agile Day 2010 conference committee.

We had the meeting in Kerttu (where else?) and we ate the famous Kerttu hamburgers. I've blipped the hamburgers earlier this year, and boy, they are big.
And tasty.

I came home just before sunset and we instantly left for a walk around the Castle of Turku. As normally, it takes roughly 30 minutes.

In the evening we watched for some rather dull tv series (which I rarely do) side by side. While watching, Heini asked if I would feel Nyyti's kick on her stomach. And I surely did.

Heini describes the kicks as they were kind of air bubbles, I would describe the touch like a small plum tossed at my hand. What a joy to first time feel Nyyti kicking.

The question is: why on earth did I have anything else to say about today?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.