Windmill at Martti

The best start to any morning is to go for a morning swim at Samppalinna. I swam 1km and Heini a little less. It surely does result in a fresh start of a day.

I took my car to motor vehicle inspection. As a coincide, the inspector was one of my soon-to-come colleague from Turun Latu, a local association for outdoor activities like hiking, bicycling, canoying, skiing. He also acts as a guide in the yearly hiking trips.

In the evening we went to a theater to see 'Elling'. An excellent play with a good end. As good, I mean end that gives you a good feeling. It's more than 'happy end', it's more than joyful end' - it's more than combination of both. It is really worth watching.

While walking back home, I took this picture of the windmill on the opposite side of the river.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.